Contact Us

WHO TO CONTACT   CMC Committee 2015-16  
Patron: Peter Bain

 
President: George Gerard president@cmc.net.nz &  
gwgg@xtra.co.nz

0274474807

Secretary: Ellie Watson secretary@cmc.net.nz 021 488 451
Treasurer: Ian Shaw treasurer@cmc.net.nz 021 840 822
Membership Secretary
 
Jason Marshall membership@cmc.net.nz

[Jason is currently unavailable until mid-Aug]

 

Huts and hut codes

Robin Muirson

huts@cmc.net.nz 03-357-4800 or 027-434-4122
Club Nights: Rose Pearson ClubNights@cmc.net.nz
rpears89@gmail.com
02702247323
Trips: Ryan Nicol trips@cmc.net.nz 021 557 573
 
Veterans
 
Gordon Habgood
 
pastpresident@cmc.net.nz 03-325-6233
 
Instruction Coordinator Lorraine Johns

instruction@cmc.net.nz


 Committee

 
Others:
 
CMC News Editor
 
Beth Gordon  bethgordon@graduate.uwa.edu.au 03 376-4105
 
Mountaineer editor Guy McKinnon theorus9@yahoo.com  
 Librarian:Jeremy Parker  Library@cmc.net.nz 
Club Archivist: Grant Hunter
 
ghunternz@gmail.com
  033516369
Immediate Past President: Hugh Logan pastpresident@cmc.net.nz

hugh.logan@xtra.co.nz
 0275051226
 
Non Committee - Rockclimbing Liaison
 
Joe Arts
 
   
Web Page
 
Alastair McDowell
 
web@cmc.net.nz  
 
Postal address: 
 
PO Box 2415, Christchurch 8140