Contact Us

WHO TO CONTACT   CMC Committee 2015-16  
Patron: Peter Bain

 
President: Hugh Logan president@cmc.net.nz &  hugh.logan@xtra.co.nz

03-322-4645 or 027-5051226

Secretary: Ellie Watson secretary@cmc.net.nz 021 488 451
Treasurer: Ian Shaw treasurer@cmc.net.nz 021 840 822
Membership Secretary
 
Jason Marshall membership@cmc.net.nz
 

Huts and hut codes

Robin Muirson

huts@cmc.net.nz 03-357-4800 or 027-434-4122
Club Nights: Peter Harris ClubNights@cmc.net.nz 027 257 6055
Trips: Ryan Nicol trips@cmc.net.nz 021 557 573
 
Veterans
 
Gordon Habgood
 
pastpresident@cmc.net.nz 03-325-6233
 
Instruction Coordinator Lorraine Johns

instruction@cmc.net.nz


 CommitteeGeorge Gerardgwgg@xtra.co.nz 
Others:
 
CMC News Editor
 
Beth Gordon  bethgordon@graduate.uwa.edu.au 03 376-4105
 
Mountaineer editor Guy McKinnon theorus9@yahoo.com  
 Librarian: Jeremy Parker  Library@cmc.net.nz 
Club Archivist: Bryan Stickle
 
stickle@xtra.co.nz 03-348-3609
 
Immediate Past President: Gordon Habgood pastpresident@cmc.net.nz 03-325-6233
 
Non Committee - Rockclimbing Liaison
 
Joe Arts
 
   
Web Page
 
Alastair McDowell
 
web@cmc.net.nz  021-1174-199
 
Postal address: 
 
PO Box 2415, Christchurch 8140